Enjoy The Journey!

Brand new website (I have a history, a good one I swear!) and this has primarily been set-up as a collective with links to previous blogs (a.k.a past challenges & a bucket list) as they are dotted around and not in one central place.

HELLO CENTRAL PLACE!

Not quite like Grand Central Station but you get the drift….

I aim (Note: I aim.. I am a terrible blog poster/updater) to use this blog to comment on my travels, where I went, the good, the bad, the ugly and also some photographs. I’m no prographer with no fancy camera, it does a few tricks and I am learning about aperture and shutter speeds as these are two things I can manipulate on the manual setting of my camera. Learning by doing 😀

You never know, though it could happen…. this could turn into anything and everything. Enjoy the journey!

Leave a Reply

