Long Time, No Post!

2016 is here and now, so am I!

Its been a while and I have had very little time to do anything blog-related, with a new job which comes with new, more and exciting opportunities and responsibilities, it has been hard to manage the work-life balance but I think I’m finally getting there – *Fingers Crossed*

Today, I have been updating a couple of my side blogs which don’t need to be updated so often and I now I will start on this one. You might not see anything for a while as I work on uploading lots of images from my trip to Budapest, Hungary over the New Year as well as related information on my experience. There are also other posts that I will be working on as well and once I am on my way, be sure to see some posts arriving 2-3 times a week. Then the question? Where next? Not only my own travels, but post wise too.

Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

