Flashback Friday: 2012 London Olympics ~ Men’s Hockey Semi-Final, Germany VS Australia

It was on my bucket list to go to the 2012 London Olympics and I managed to get tickets to the Men’s Hockey Semi-Final: Germany VS Australia. The other semi-final featured Team GB and the Netherlands, which I tried to switch my ticket for on the day as others tried to switch their own but in the end I watched this match – What a thrilling match it was!

Just in case you’re curious… I supported Australia.

Enjoy the photos!

 

Leave a Reply

